Tuesday 28th November – 9.00am Resources Committee Meeting Thursday 30th November – 4.00pm Governing Body Meeting Monday 4th December – 4.00pm Governing Body Review Meeting Wednesday 13th December – Am Pantomime Trip Thursday 14th December – 12.00pm Christmas Lunch Thursday 14th December – 3.05pm Christmas Fayre Friday 15th December Christmas Jumper Day Tuesday 19th December – Pm KS1 Christmas Party Wednesday 20th December – 10.45am Nativity at the Church Wednesday 20th December – Pm KS2 Christmas Party Thursday 21st December – 9.15am Christmas Carols Thursday 21st December – Pm Foundation Stage Christmas Party Thursday 21st December – 1.00pm Kirklees Music Pop Recital in the hall

Calendar Events

Calendar Events 2017

 

Friday 10th November - Remembrance Service

Wednesday 15th November - AM: Rec - Flu Nasal Spray

Wednesday 13th December - Pantomime Trip Am

Thursday 14th December - Christmas Lunch

Thursday 14th December - Christmas Fayre

Friday 15th December - Christmas Jumper Day

Tuesday 19th December - KS1 Christmas Party Pm

Wednesday 20th December - KS2 Christmas Party Pm

Wednesday 20th December - Nativity at the Church 10:45am

Thursday 21st December - Christmas Carols 9:15am

Thursday 21st December - Foundation Stage Christmas Party Pm

Thursday 21st December - Kirklees Music Pop Recital 1:00pm

Monday 25th December - Friday 5th January - Christmas Holiday